Link Facebook
Link Twitter
Youtube
Whatsapp icon

Docentes

 

Docente
e-mail
Curriculum Lattes
Categoria do Docente
Acesse informações pelo Youtube
Alexandre Melo Bailão
ambailao@ufg.br
logo 
Permanente
EM BREVE
André Correa Amaral
andre_amaral@ufg.br
logo
Permanente
EM BREVE

Angela Adamski da Silva Reis

angela@ufg.br
logo
          Permanente EM BREVE

Aparecido Divino da Cruz

acruz@pucgoias.edu.br 
logo
    Permanente
EM BREVE
Célia Maria de Almeida Soares
celia@ufg.br
logo
Permanente
EM BREVE
Clayton Luiz Borges
clayton@ufg.br
 logo
Permanente
logo youtube pgbm1
Daniela de Melo e Silva
danielamelosilva@ufg.br

logo
 Permanente EM BREVE

Elisângela de Paula Silveira Lacerda

elacerda@ufg.br
logo
 Permanente EM BREVE
 Evandro Novaes evandro.novaes@ufla.br logo Permanente EM BREVE

Gabriel da Rocha Fernandes

fernandes.gabriel@gmail.com 
logo
Colaborador EM BREVE
José Alexandre Diniz-Filho
diniz@ufg.br
logo
      Permanente
logo youtube pgbm1
Juliana Alves Parente-Rocha
juparente@ufg.br
 logo
Permanente
logo youtube pgbm1
Juliano Domiraci Paccez
logo
Permanente EM BREVE
Mariana Pires de Campos Telles
tellesmpc@ufg.br
 logo
Permanente
EM BREVE
Maristela Pereira
mani@ufg.br
logo
Permanente EM BREVE

Michelle Rocha Parise

microcha123@ufg.br
logo Permanente EM BREVE

Mirelle Garcia Silva Bailão

mgsbailao@ufg.br
logo Permanente EM BREVE

Renata de Oliveira Dias

renata_dias@ufg.br
logo Colaboradora EM BREVE

Rhewter Nunes

rhewter@ufg.br
logo Colaborador EM BREVE
 
 
 
   
Rosane Garcia Collevatti
rgcollevatti@ufg.br
logo
Permanente EM BREVE
Thannya Nascimento Soares
tnsoares@ufg.br
 logo
Permanente
EM BREVE
Thiago Lopes Rocha 
thiagorochabio20@ufg.br
 logo
Permanente
EM BREVE
Thiago F. L. V. de Britto Rangel
thiago.rangel@ufg.br
 logo
Colaborador
EM BREVE